helvete.

No Sacrifice No Victory



Once long ago - I came to know
The song of snow from down below
I chose for me - said nevermore


I closed and thigtly locked the door
The tears are shed - I wish to die
Those years are dead and I know why
I am yours but you're not mine - It is sad I know-so sad I know
Pain on course through space and time - never stops to grow-never stops to grow


There's no one else - it's like before
I threw myself down on the floor


Can't scream your name - trapped in a game
It's seems a shame no one's to blame


See you and I - we'll never be
We drew a line both you and me


No more dreams and no more sleep - I must disappear-must disappear
For now it seems I made you weep - Please forgive me dear-forgive me dear


Such Heartless war - and furthermore


I guess for me to be no more
In Hell I freeze - confined by you


Just Tell me please what I should do
From above the rain - I do proclaim


That Love and pain is all the same
The frozen Heart inside of me - is about to break-about to break
´Cause you and I can never be - now I am awake-at last awake


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0